Staff

Thomas Caruso, Sr.
Director
399 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5000 Ext.# 3378
Business Fax: 732-897-6067
E-Mail: tcaruso@oceantwp.org


Fire Inspector Craig Flannigan
1st Deputy Coordinator 
72 Larkin Place 
Oakhurst, NJ 07755 
732-222-4624 
Business Fax: (732) 870-0946
E-Mail: cflannigan@tofd1.org

Ex-Fire Chief Tom Reu
2nd Deputy Coordinator 
399 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5000, Ext.# 3302
Emergency Fax: 732-531-5286
Business Fax: 732-531-5286 
E-Mail: treu@tofd1.org


Security Supervisor Mike Pembleton
3rd Deputy Coordinator
550 West Park Ave 
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5600 
E-Mail: MPembleton@oceanschools.org

Lieutenant Tim Torchia
4th Deputy Coordinator 
399 Monmouth Rd
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5000, Ext 2278
Email: ttorchia@oceantwp.org


Ex-Fire Chief Michael Evans
5th Deputy Coordinator 
550 West Park Ave 
Oakhurst, NJ 07755 
732-531-5600 
E-Mail: mevans139@optonline.net


Debbie Fromkin
Administative Assistant
399 Monmouth Rd
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
dfromkin@oceantwp.org

Emergency Operations Center (EOC)
399 Monmouth Rd
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
732-531-5000 x3380 or 732-531-5003
Fax: 732-897-6154
E-Mail: oem@oceantwp.org
(Note: This is only staff during declared emergencies)

Additional Links