Key Contacts

The following numbers can be reached by calling 732-531-5000 and the extension below or other telephone number as indicated. Mayor and Council e-mails are checked periodically. For more immediate attention, please contact the appropriate Department Head for your situation:

William F. Larkin
Mayor 
Ext. 3320
wlarkin@oceantwp.org

Chris Siciliano 
Deputy Mayor 
Ext. 3320
csiciliano@oceantwp.org

W. Michael Evans 

Councilman
Ext. 3320
mevans@oceantwp.org

William Garofalo
Councilman
Ext. 3320
wgarofalo@oceantwp.org

Donna Schepiga
Councilwoman
Ext. 3320
dschepiga@oceantwp.org

Andrew G. Brannen
Township Manager
Ext. 3310
abrannen@oceantwp.org

Vincent G. Buttiglieri
Township Clerk/Deputy Tax Collector 
Ext. 3321
vbuttiglieri@oceantwp.org

Marianne Wilensky
Director of Community Development
Ext. 3350
mwilensky@oceantwp.org

Jacqueline Dowd
Court Administrator
732-531-5005

Stephen O. Gallagher
Director of Finance/Tax Collector 
Ext. 3330
sgallagher@oceantwp.org

Steven R. Peters
Chief of Police
732-531-1800
speters@oceantwp.org

Tom Crochet 
Director of Public Works
Ext. 3360
tcrochet@oceantwp.org

Sal Massaro
Construction Official
Ext. 3354
smassaro@oceantwp.org

Kathy Reiser
Co-Director, Department of Human Services
732-531-2600
kreiser@oceantwp.org

Sharon Moleski
Co-Director, Department of Human Services
732-531-2600
smoleski@oceantwp.org

Edward Mullane
Tax Assessor
Ext. 3345
emullane@oceantwp.org

Tom Caruso
Director of Emergency Management/
Director of Housing, Code and Clean Communities

Ext. 3378
tcaruso@oceantwp.org

Property Maintenance 
Complaint Hotline - Code Enforcement
VM 5411
hotline@oceantwp.org

Adrienne Becker
Webmaster
Ext. 3312
abecker@oceantwp.org