Board
Name Position Phone/E-mail
Dennis J. Galvin Chairman dgalvin@tosa-nj.org
Richard Bernhardt Vice Chairman rbernhardt@tosa-nj.org
Ralph Stubbs Secretary/Treasurer rstubbs@tosa-nj.org
Charles Theodora Commissioner ctheodora@tosa-nj.org
John Villapiano Assistant Secretary jvillapiano@tosa-nj.org

General Questions?generalinfo@tosa-nj.org

Staff

William E. Schmeling Executive Director 732-531-2213, ext. 111

 wschmeling@oceantwp.org

William E. Schmeling

 

Finance Director 732-531-2213, ext. 110
financedirector@tosa-nj.org
Edward Kwityn Asst to Technical Services Mgr 732-531-2213, ext. 114
Thomas DiOrio Licensed Plant Operator

Tom.DiOrio@tosa-nj.org

Vincent D'Esposito Collection Foreman

Vinnie.DEsposito@tosa-nj.org

AJ Milmoe Head Mechanic

AJ.Milmoe@tosa-nj.org

Jennifer Crumley Lab Manager

Jennifer.Crumley@tosa-nj.org

Frank Rockwell Operator 1 Frank.Rockwell@tosa-nj.org
Daniel Miller Operator 2

Dan.Miller@tosa-nj.org

Rich Roman Collection 1

Rich.Roman@tosa-nj.org

Robert Ruland Collection 2

Bob.Ruland@tosa-nj.org

Daniel DeSoucey, Jr. Mechanic 1 Dan.DeSoucey@tosa-nj.org
Joseph Grasso Collection 2 Joe.Grasso@tosa-nj.org
Sam Nowell Utility 2 Sam.Nowell@tosa-nj.org
Rich Dorick Utility 1
Ruth Finn Recording Secretary


Professional Appointees


Authority 
Counsel:
John L. Bonello, Esq.
Manna & Bonello
648 Ocean Avenue Long Branch, NJ  07740
Consulting Engineers: T&M Associates
Eleven Tindall Road         Middletown, NJ  07748
Special Legal
Counsel:
Hall & Associates
Suite 701
1620 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006-4033
  Greeley and Hansen
1700 Market Street, Suite 2130 Philadelphia, PA  19103
Bond
Counsel:

Kerry Morgan, Esq.       Davison, Eastman & Munoz    100 Willowbrook Road    Freehold, NJ  07728  

 

 

Maser Consulting
331 Newman Springs Road, Suite 203 Red Bank, New Jersey  07701
Authority 
Engineer:
Michael McClelland, PE
CME Associates
3141 Bordentown Avenue Parlin, NJ  08859
  PS & S 
Central Monmouth Business Park
1433 Highway 34, Suite A4
Wall, New Jersey  07719
Authority 
Auditor:
David A. Kaplan, CPA, RMA
Wiss & Company
354 Eisenhower Parkway    Livingston, NJ  07039
  R3M Engineering, Inc.
1405 Route 18 Old Bridge, NJ  08857
      Van Cleef Engineering Associates
4 AAA Drive Hamilton, NJ  08691